EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL FOR HANDICRAFTS

EPCH House, Pocket 6&7, Sector ‘C’, LSC, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
Tel: +91-11+26135256 Fax: +91-11-26135518 & 19 Email: mails@epch.com
Title/Department Name Email Extn No.
CHAIRMAN Mr. Dinesh Kumar chairman@epch.com 134
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Mr. Rakesh Kumar patoed@epch.com 107
DIRECTOR Mr. R. K. Verma rkverma@epch.com 108

TRADE INFO & POLICY

DEPUTY DIRECTOR Mr. Rajesh Rawat trade@epch.com 104
Policy 1 Mr. Rajesh Singh ihgf.epch@epch.com 118
Policy 2 Mr. Sudarshan C Dutt policy@epch.com 118
ASSTT. DIRECTOR Mrs. Renu Gupta adaccounts@epch.com 106
Membership Mrs. Sreekumary membership@epch.com
membership1@epch.com
121
Renewal Fee Mr. Vinod Rohilla renewmembership@epch.com 122
MDA Mrs. Sree devi mda@epch.com 138

TRADE FAIRS & EXHIBITIONS

INTERNATIONAL
EUROPE & USA Mr. Siddhartha Tyagi projects@epch.com 127
LAC & AFRICA Mr. Sushil Agrawal ihgf.epch@epch.com 110
CIS & ASIA, ASEAN+2 Mrs. Lata Kannojia maiprojects@epch.com 112
DOMESTIC
IHGF Mr. Sushil Agrawal ihgf@epch.com 109 & 110
IFAS / IFJAS Mr. Pankaj Saw ifjasexhibitors@epch.com 114
Overseas Buyers Mrs. Bimla Saini visitors@epch.com 108
ACCOUNTS
Manager Mr. Vikas Goyal accountsmanager@epch.com 119
Accounts Officer Mr. Rishi Sharma accounts@epch.com 132
GENERAL
Hotels Mr. Kushal Talwar hotels@epch.com 123